CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Active The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 16th April 2020, 7.30am

CANCELLED - Charfield Out of School Club Easter Holidays 2

Charfield School

Tuesday 14th April – Thursday 16th April

We provide high quality childcare at a realistic and reasonable price in a fun, safe environment where your children can play and relax.

For more information and booking forms, please call 07816 236 818 or click below.

www.cromhall.com/obj/ooscholidayf...
Email:



Venue information

Charfield School
Wotton Road, Charfield, GL12 8TG
www.charfieldschool.org.uk/



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd