CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Heathend Garage

What's on


Tuesday 25th August 2020, 11.00am

Jester Skills

Berkeley Castle

Tuesdays – 28th July, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th August

Monty, the cheekiest Jester in the land, comes out to play on Tuesdays to entertain you with his fabulous magic shows.

You can also learn tightrope-walking and juggling, and there's lots of fun challenges and games to keep the kids busy as they let off steam. Who can master the crazy bike that refuses to ride in a straight line?

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd