CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Active The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Tuesday 11th August 2020, 11.00am

CANCELLED - Jester Skills

Berkeley Castle

Tuesdays – 28th July, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th August

Monty, the cheekiest Jester in the land, comes out to play on Tuesdays to entertain you with his fabulous magic shows.

You can also learn tightrope-walking and juggling, and there's lots of fun challenges and games to keep the kids busy as they let off steam. Who can master the crazy bike that refuses to ride in a straight line?

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Thornbury Garden Shop

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Thursday 30th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd