What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 3rd May 2021, 11:00am

Jousting and Henry VIII and Wives

Berkeley Castle

Don't miss this firm favourite on the Castle calendar, as the Knights and their stunning steeds from Cavalry of Heroes battle it out in a spectacular jousting display in the Castle grounds - complete with incredible saddle stunts!

You'll get the chance to meet the gallant Knights and their horses after each show to ask questions and see their impressive armour and weapons.

His majesty, King Henry VIII, will also be in residence along with his six wives and Thomas Cromwell. Their shows in the Castle’s Great Hall will entertain and educate with the best Tudor history lesson you’ll ever have!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd