What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here

What's on


Sunday 22nd August 2021, 11.00am

Falconry at the Castle

Berkeley Castle

We are delighted to welcome our fantastic Falconer back to the Castle. Meet his amazing birds and watch them fly. Enjoy our stunning gardens and woodland play area, or enjoy the rich history within the Castle itself.

A great day out for the whole family.

www.berkeley-castle.com/



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd