CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Active

What's on


Tuesday 18th February 2020, 7:30am

Charfield Out of School Club Half Term Holidays

Charfield School

Held in The Foundation Room at Charfield Primary School.

We provide high quality childcare at a realistic and reasonable price in a fun, safe environment where your children can play and relax.

For more information and booking forms, please call 07816 236 818 or click below.

www.cromhall.com/obj/ooscholidayf...
Email:



Venue information

Charfield School
Wotton Road, Charfield, GL12 8TG
www.charfieldschool.org.uk/



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd