What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 17th February 2020, 7.30am

Charfield Out of School Club Half Term Holidays

Charfield School

Held in The Foundation Room at Charfield Primary School.

We provide high quality childcare at a realistic and reasonable price in a fun, safe environment where your children can play and relax.

For more information and booking forms, please call 07816 236 818 or click below.

www.cromhall.com/obj/ooscholidayf...
Email:



Venue information

Charfield School
Wotton Road, Charfield, GL12 8TG
www.charfieldschool.org.uk/



Froggle Parties

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd