CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Active Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 9th June 2020, 11.00am

Writing for Wellbeing Online

Every Tuesday for 4 weeks - 11am-12:30pm - Starts Tuesday 9th June.

This 4-week wellbeing course is based on Mindfulness and Compassion and will allow you to connect to your creative side which can often lead to powerful insightful work. These sessions are welcoming and supportive to all abilities and ages.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/w...




The Swan, Tytherington

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd