What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Saturday 30th November 2019, 9:00am

Men's Breakfast

Cromhall Chapel

Come and enjoy a cooked breakfast followed by a talk.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



The Swan, Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd