What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Active Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Saturday 30th November 2019, 9:00am

Men's Breakfast

Cromhall Chapel

Come and enjoy a cooked breakfast followed by a talk.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd