What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Thursday 21st November 2019, 10.15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay and play for parents and carers and their babies and pre-school children. Relax over a coffee and cake and get to know others while the children play. We finish with a time of singing and a Bible story. Finishing at 12 noon.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Froggle Parties

Other events

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd