CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Sunday 10th November 2019, 6:30pm

Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

Speaker: Damon Ujvarosy. There will be Communion.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Thornbury Garden Shop

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd