What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 14th December 2019, 10:00am

Acton Court Christmas Workshops with Organic Blooms

Acton Court

Step back in time with Organic Blooms at Acton Court, create your own beautiful, natural Christmas wreath, garland or table decoration at one of our workshops.

Organic blooms have a range of half day workshops, and one full day, which includes a simple home cooked lunch.

All materials and refreshments are provided.

These popular workshops are filling up fast, book through Organic blooms by following the link below...

Saturday 14 December
10:00am to 4pm
Full day Christmas wreath and table decoration workshop with lunch included £95

Sunday 15 December
10:00am to 12:30pm
Table decoration workshop £50

Sunday 15 December
1:30pm to 4pm
A Tudor Christmas £50

www.organicblooms.co.uk/product/c...



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



The Swan, Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd