What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 6th December 2019

Acton Court Christmas Workshops with Organic Blooms

Acton Court

Step back in time with Organic Blooms at Acton Court, create your own beautiful, natural Christmas wreath, garland or table decoration at one of our workshops.

Organic blooms have a range of half day workshops, and one full day, which includes a simple home cooked lunch.

All materials and refreshments are provided.

These popular workshops are filling up fast, book through Organic blooms by following the link below...

Friday 6 December
10:00am to 12:30pm
Christmas wreath workshop £50

Friday 6 December
1:30pm to 4pm
Christmas wreath workshop £50

Saturday 7 December
1:30pm to 4pm
Willow door wreath £50

Sunday 8 December
10:00am to 12:30pm
Christmas foliage wreath decorated with natural materialsl £50

Sunday 8 December
1:30pm to 4pm
Christmas foliage wreath decorated traditionally £50

Saturday 14 December
10:00am to 4pm
Full day Christmas wreath and table decoration workshop with lunch included £95

Sunday 15 December
10:00am to 12:30pm
Table decoration workshop £50

Sunday 15 December
1:30pm to 4pm
A Tudor Christmas £50

www.organicblooms.co.uk/product/c...



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Froggle Parties

Other events

Saturday 7th December 2019

Sunday 8th December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd