CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 6th December 2019

Acton Court Christmas Workshops with Organic Blooms

Acton Court

Step back in time with Organic Blooms at Acton Court, create your own beautiful, natural Christmas wreath, garland or table decoration at one of our workshops.

Organic blooms have a range of half day workshops, and one full day, which includes a simple home cooked lunch.

All materials and refreshments are provided.

These popular workshops are filling up fast, book through Organic blooms by following the link below...

Friday 6 December
10:00am to 12:30pm
Christmas wreath workshop £50

Friday 6 December
1:30pm to 4pm
Christmas wreath workshop £50

Saturday 7 December
1:30pm to 4pm
Willow door wreath £50

Sunday 8 December
10:00am to 12:30pm
Christmas foliage wreath decorated with natural materialsl £50

Sunday 8 December
1:30pm to 4pm
Christmas foliage wreath decorated traditionally £50

Saturday 14 December
10:00am to 4pm
Full day Christmas wreath and table decoration workshop with lunch included £95

Sunday 15 December
10:00am to 12:30pm
Table decoration workshop £50

Sunday 15 December
1:30pm to 4pm
A Tudor Christmas £50

www.organicblooms.co.uk/product/c...



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



Cromhall Media Ltd

Froggle Parties

Other events

Monday 6th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd