CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Tockington Manor School Open Day Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Friday 22nd November 2019

Tytherington Shop Christmas Hamper Draw Ticket Sales

Tytherington Village Shop & Post Office

Buy your tickets for Tytherington Shop's wonderful Christmas Hamper.

This will be drawn at the Christmas gathering on December 14th.

If you would like to join our group of volunteers, please get in touch.

www.tytheringtonpc.org.uk/wp/vill...



Venue information

Tytherington Village Shop & Post Office
Itchington Road, Tytherington, GL12 8QE
www.tytheringtonpc.org.uk/wp/vill...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd