What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
YOSC Fireworks Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 12th October 2019, 10:30am

Wickwar Quarry Open Day

10.30 am - 4.00 pm

• Quarry Tours
• Visits to the various manufacturing plants
• Display of the proposed quarry development plans
• Display of Quarry vehicles
• Cycle/Vehicle Safety demonstration
• History, geology and biodiversity

Local residents are welcome to visit the quarry during these times. Children welcome. All visitors must wear stout footwear.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...




Red Door Coaching and Training

Froggle Parties

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd