What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Active

What's on


Sunday 13th October 2019, 10.30am

Sunday Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

Gordon James with our mission Partner, Eunice Burden.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



The Swan, Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd