What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 19th October 2019, 9:00am

Men's Breakfast

Cromhall Chapel

Join us for a hearty breakfast followed by a talk by Trevor Doherty - "Cruisin' down Route 66".



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Monday 18th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd