What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Thursday 24th October 2019, 10.15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

Every Thursday in term time from 10.15am till 12 noon. A free stay and play for babies, pre-school children and their parents and carers. Enjoy a coffee and cake and catching up with each other while the children play. We finish with a time of singing and a Bible story.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



The Swan, Tytherington

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd