What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 17th October 2019, 10:15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

Every Thursday in term time from 10.15am till 12 noon. A free stay and play for babies, pre-school children and their parents and carers. Enjoy a coffee and cake and catching up with each other while the children play. We finish with a time of singing and a Bible story.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



The Swan, Tytherington

Froggle Parties

Other events

Monday 18th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd