What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage YOSC Fireworks Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 26th September 2019, 6:00pm

Open Evening

Castle School, Thornbury

6:00 - 8:30 pm

Open Evening for prospective students and families looking to join Year 7.

For more information, call 01454 862100 or click below.

www.thecastleschool.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Castle School, Thornbury
Park Road, Thornbury, BS35 1HT
www.thecastleschool.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Froggle Parties

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd