What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 10th April 2020, 7.30pm

Tytherington Local History Group: Port to Port

Tytherington Baptist Church

Held in the Tytherington Baptist Church School Room GL12 8QE

Port to Port; a historic journey along the Sharpness to Gloucester Canal – Paul Barnett

The Tytherington Local History Group welcomes visitors. Entrance £2 including tea and biscuits! For more details visit our website below.

www.tytheringtonroots.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Tytherington Baptist Church
Itchington Road, Tytherington, GL12 8QE
mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d/408...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd