What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Friday 13th March 2020, 7.30pm

Tytherington Local History Group: St James Church

St James' Church, Tytherington

Held in the Tytherington Baptist Church School Room GL12 8QE

St. James Church, Tytherington 850+ years old – event to be held in the Church.

The Tytherington Local History Group welcomes visitors. Entrance £2 including tea and biscuits! For more details visit our website below.

www.tytheringtonroots.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

St James' Church, Tytherington
Tytherington



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Saturday 7th December 2019

Sunday 8th December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd