What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Active The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre YOSC Fireworks Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 2nd October 2019, 1:00pm

Come and Look Around

Iron Acton CofE Primary School

Please join us for our open events Wednesday 2nd October 1-3pm or 13th November 1.30-4pm.

To book a space, please call, email or visit the office – we look forward to meeting you.

www.ironactonprimaryschool.co.uk



Venue information

Iron Acton CofE Primary School
Wotton Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9UZ
www.ironactonprimaryschool.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd