CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 4th December 2019, 9.15am

Open Morning for Prospective Parents

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School

Open morning dates for September 2020 Reception.

25th September 2019 & Macmillan
16th October 2019
20th November 2019
4th December 2019 & Christmas crafts

Open days: 9.15 – 11.00am. We look forward to meeting you!

For more information call 01454 228425 or click below.

www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Venue information

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School
Church Lane, Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7ND
www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Monday 6th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd