CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Wednesday 20th November 2019, 9:15am

Open Morning for Prospective Parents

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School

Open morning dates for September 2020 Reception.

25th September 2019 & Macmillan
16th October 2019
20th November 2019
4th December 2019 & Christmas crafts

Open days: 9.15 – 11.00am. We look forward to meeting you!

For more information call 01454 228425 or click below.

www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Venue information

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School
Church Lane, Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7ND
www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd