What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors YOSC Fireworks

What's on


Tuesday 3rd September 2019, 7.30pm

Yoga for Health

Cromhall Village Hall

Autumn is on the way... Join us for YOGA FOR HEALTH.

A new Yoga season starts on 3rd September 2019 at Cromhall Village Hall TUESDAY EVENINGS 19.30 - 21.00

AIDS RECOVERY FROM BACK PROBLEMS, IT WORKS FOR BOTH GENDERS,
WHY NOT FOR YOU?

CONTACT Jo on 01453 843053 - Qualified & experienced teacher.



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd