What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre YOSC Fireworks Active Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Sunday 14th July 2019, 2.00pm

Cream Teas

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

2–4.30pm

We look forward to welcoming you. Proceeds to St Leonard’s church funds.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth
Tortworth, GL12 8HF



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd