CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 12th August 2019, 7:30am

Charfield Out of School Club Summer Holidays 4

Charfield School

Monday 12th August – Thursday 15th August

We provide high quality childcare at a realistic and reasonable price in a fun, safe environment where your children can play and relax.

For more information and booking forms, please call 07816 236 818 or click below.

www.cromhall.com/obj/ooscholidayf...
Email:



Venue information

Charfield School
Wotton Road, Charfield, GL12 8TG
www.charfieldschool.org.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 6th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd