What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens YOSC Fireworks Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 12th August 2019, 7:30am

Charfield Out of School Club Summer Holidays 4

Charfield School

Monday 12th August – Thursday 15th August

We provide high quality childcare at a realistic and reasonable price in a fun, safe environment where your children can play and relax.

For more information and booking forms, please call 07816 236 818 or click below.

www.cromhall.com/obj/ooscholidayf...
Email:



Venue information

Charfield School
Wotton Road, Charfield, GL12 8TG
www.charfieldschool.org.uk/



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd