What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 21st July 2019, 10.30am

Sunday morning service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on a People's Choice subject: The Trinity (2 Corinthians chapter 13 verse 14).



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Friday 6th December 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019

Sunday 8th December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd