What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre YOSC Fireworks Heathend Garage

What's on


Sunday 14th July 2019, 10.30am

Sunday morning service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on a People's Choice subject: Care for Creation (Genesis chapter 2 verse 15)



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Froggle Parties

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd