What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre YOSC Fireworks

What's on


Friday 27th September 2019, 9.00pm

Live Music - A Night of Rock 'n Roll

The Swan, Tytherington

9-11pm

Jimmy Lee's Buddy Holly, Rock 'N' Roll Show. Jimmy Lee pays tribute to the legend that is Buddy Holly. He also offers a great night of classic Rock N Roll. Send a message for bookings or more info.

cromhall.com/cromhall/d/13309/the...



Venue information

The Swan, Tytherington
Duck Street, Tytherington, GL12 8QB
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Froggle Parties

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd