What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens YOSC Fireworks The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 15th June 2019, 12 noon

Wotton Party in the PARC

Wotton Community PARC

Party in the PARC 2019 promises to be yet another fantastic day out for all the family with live bands, beer from Wickwar Brewery, kid’s activities and a huge selection of food. All this entertainment for you to enjoy on the day, plus you will have the wonderful feeling of knowing that your ticket is contributing to developing the facilities at the PARC for the local community too!

Tickets are on sale now via the website below.

www.wcsf.org.uk/partyintheparc



Venue information

Wotton Community PARC
New Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8JW
www.wcsf.org.uk



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd