CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 16th June 2019, 6:30pm

Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on Judges chapter 18.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd