CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Cromhall Diving Centre Active Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 19th May 2019, 11:00am

Talking about Dying

Memorial Woodlands

11.00am – 2.45pm with buffet lunch

Memorial Woodlands Seminar and Lecture Series Launch: Talking about Dying

Only 90 invitations will be issued for each event, so could those wishing to attend must please email a request to

www.memorialwoodlands.com
Email:



Venue information

Memorial Woodlands
Woodland Cemetery, Earthcott Green, Alveston, BS35 3TA
www.memorialwoodlands.com



The Swan, Tytherington

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 6th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd