What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Active The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Sunday 12th May 2019, 6.30pm

Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

Speaker: Aaron Scott



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



The Swan, Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd