CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 12th May 2019, 10:30am

Sunday Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on The Transfiguration (Matthew chapter 17 verses 1-13).



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Froggle Parties

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd