CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Sunday 5th May 2019, 10:30am

Sunday Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on Colossians chapter 2
verse 7.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd