What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Active YOSC Fireworks

What's on


Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 7.30pm

Bible Study and Prayer in the chapel hall

Cromhall Chapel

7.30pm: Bible Study and Prayer in the chapel hall, Cromhall Chapel



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd