CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active

What's on


Wednesday 1st May 2019, 7.30pm

House Groups Bible Study and Prayer

Cromhall Chapel

We meet in various homes in the area. This week we will be looking at Mark chapter 6 verses 30-56.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Cromhall Media Ltd

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd