CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Active

What's on


Saturday 11th May 2019, 9:30am

Ladies' Breakfast

Cromhall Chapel

Join us for a delicious breakfast followed by a talk by Penny Thomas - "Maid in Malaysia".



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Cromhall Media Ltd

Froggle Parties

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd