What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Active

What's on


Thursday 9th May 2019, 10:15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay and play for babies, pre-school children and their mums and carers. Enjoy a coffee and cake while the little ones play. We finish with a time of singing and a Bible story.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd