CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage

What's on


Thursday 9th May 2019, 10:15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay and play for babies, pre-school children and their mums and carers. Enjoy a coffee and cake while the little ones play. We finish with a time of singing and a Bible story.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Bonds of Thornbury

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd