CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 5th May 2019, 10:00am

Bluebells Photoshoot

Tortworth Arboretum

10am-3.30pm

Photoshoot in the stunning bluebell woods at Tortworth Forest Centre. Very excited to be able to offer these sessions in such a tranquil and beautiful setting.

Family sessions includes a 1 hour photoshoot, all the edited full resolution images with printing rights. Cost £110

Places are by booked appointment only, spaces are limited, please get in touch to book or discuss your requirements.

Directions: Please head to GL12 8HH on sat nav, towards the Tortworth Court Hotel. As you turn on to the driveway to the hotel, after a couple of passing places you will come to a green metal gate set back on the right hand side just before a stone building. Turn into this gate and park up.

www.facebook.com/events/293475274...



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd