What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
YOSC Fireworks Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 27th September 2019, 10:00am

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth

10am-1pm

We're hosting our Coffee Morning to raise money for Macmillan Cancer Care.

Every penny raised helps Macmillan be right there for people living with cancer.

There’s a cuppa with your name on it.

www.hskltd.co.uk



Venue information

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth
Unit 1 Tortworth Business Park, Charfield Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HQ
hskltd.co.uk



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd