What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active YOSC Fireworks Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 12 noon

Siemens Demonstration Afternoon

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth

12noon-2pm

We are hosting a professional home economist from Siemens to cook up some fantastic creations, using the latest cooking technology that we have on display in our showroom.

Come along to enjoy food tasting, expert advice and hints & tips.

Free event - click below to register via eventbrite.

Dates of future events:

Saturday 12th October Siemens Demonstration Morning

Saturday 12th October Neff Demonstration Afternoon

Saturday 7th December AGA Demonstration Day

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/60528203486



Venue information

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth
Unit 1 Tortworth Business Park, Charfield Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HQ
hskltd.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd