CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 18th May 2019, 12 noon

Rangeworthy Annual Beer Festival

Rose and Crown, Rangeworthy

Afternoon: 12noon-4pm - £5.00 including a burger, commemorative beer tankard & live entertainment.

Evening: 7pm-midnight - £9.00 in advance or £12 on the day, including a burger, commemorative beer tankard & live entertainment. Regret no children.

On Sunday the 19th we have our 'Drink us dry' session which is family & dog friendly with a BBQ & entertainment for the whole family.

All profits go to local good causes. Tickets from The Rose & Crown (phone: 01454 228233).

www.facebook.com/groups/Rangewort...



Venue information

Rose and Crown, Rangeworthy
Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7NB
www.theroseandcrownrangeworthy.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd