What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Active Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Friday 13th September 2019, 11.00am

Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019

Acton Court

Acton Court will be sponsoring Blue Badge Guided Tours of House and Grounds on Friday 13th, Saturday 14 September and Sunday 15 September.

Blue Badge guides tell the story of Acton Court, the Poyntz family who lived here, the monarchs they entertained and the state apartments they built for Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn.

Allow approximately an hour for the tour. Please wear soft soled shoes. Light refreshments will be available.

Tour times:

Friday 13 and Saturday 14 September
11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 2pm, 2:30pm, 3pm

Sunday 15 September
11am and 12pm

Tickets will be available from June. Admission is free but reserve a place online.

www.actoncourt.com/special-events



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd