What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Acton Court Tudor Concert Heathend Garage Active The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Friday 13th September 2019, 11.00am

Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019

Acton Court

Acton Court will be sponsoring Blue Badge Guided Tours of House and Grounds on Friday 13th, Saturday 14 September and Sunday 15 September.

Blue Badge guides tell the story of Acton Court, the Poyntz family who lived here, the monarchs they entertained and the state apartments they built for Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn.

Allow approximately an hour for the tour. Please wear soft soled shoes. Light refreshments will be available.

Tour times:

Friday 13 and Saturday 14 September
11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 2pm, 2:30pm, 3pm

Sunday 15 September
11am and 12pm

Tickets will be available from June. Admission is free but reserve a place online.

www.actoncourt.com/special-events



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 15th June 2019

Sunday 16th June 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd