What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens YOSC Fireworks

What's on


Sunday 2nd June 2019, 11.00am

NGS Open Day: Roses in June

Acton Court

The gardens at Acton Court will open for three Sundays (2 June, 9 June, 16 June) in support of the National Garden Scheme charities.

Acton Court will be sponsoring some ticketed and free special events to accompany the openings.

Light refreshments will be available.
11am - 5pm
Adult: £5 Pay at the Door
Children: Free

www.actoncourt.com/special-events



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



Froggle Parties

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd