CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Sunday 2nd June 2019, 11.00am

NGS Open Day: Roses in June

Acton Court

The gardens at Acton Court will open for three Sundays (2 June, 9 June, 16 June) in support of the National Garden Scheme charities.

Acton Court will be sponsoring some ticketed and free special events to accompany the openings.

Light refreshments will be available.
11am - 5pm
Adult: £5 Pay at the Door
Children: Free

www.actoncourt.com/special-events



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



Thornbury Garden Shop

Froggle Parties

Other events

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd