What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Friday 19th April 2019, 7.30pm

Good Friday Service

Cromhall Chapel

Speaker: Pastor Chris



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Mortgage Advice Bureau

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd