What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 23rd March 2019

Siemens Demonstration Day

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth

10am-12noon or 1-3pm

We are hosting a professional home economist from Siemens to cook up some fantastic creations, using the latest cooking technology that we have on display in our showroom. Food Tasting - Expert Advice - Hints & Tips.

Free event - click below to register via eventbrite.

Anyone agreeing to a design & quotation on the an event day will receive 15% off of kitchen units along with 20% off Siemens appliances & 10% off Neff Appliances.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/siemens-de...



Venue information

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth
Unit 1 Tortworth Business Park, Charfield Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HQ
hskltd.co.uk



Mortgage Advice Bureau

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd