CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Saturday 7th March 2020, 10:00am

Open Day

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth

To celebrate a year at our new showroom, we are hosting a number of professional home economists to cook up some fantastic creations using the latest cooking technology that we have on display in our showroom.

There will be chances to win prizes, receive discounts & talk with experts about Kitchens, Bedrooms & Bathrooms.

Prizes include a 4 person golf day, a Roca close-coupled toilet and pedestal basin, plus giveaway gifts, and discounts include 20% off kitchens - ts and cs apply.

hskltd.co.uk



Venue information

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth
Unit 1 Tortworth Business Park, Charfield Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HQ
hskltd.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Froggle Parties

Other events

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd